Fabrice Shema Ngoga

FOUNDER & CEO

fshema@africamedicals.com

+250 788 306 878

Jean Pierre HABIMANA

GENERAL MANAGER

info@africamedicals.com

+250 787 837 017

Robert Bellarmain

ADMINISTRATION / IT

bellarmain@africamedicals.com

+250 788 762 416

Peneloppe INGABIRE

CONTRACT MANAGER

peneloppe@africamedicals.com

+250 782 024 555

Leon MUNYANEZA

PROCUREMENT & SUPPLY CHAIN

leon@africamedicals.com

+250 781 870 959

Aurore ISHIMWE

MARKETING

aurore@africamedicals.com

+250 784 963 300

Sonia ILIZA

MARKETING

sonia@africamedicals.com

+250 739 437 433

Sandra UMUTONI

FINANCE MANAGER

umutoni@africamedicals.com

+250 788 858 397

Cecile MUKAMANA

FINANCE

cecile@africamedicals.com

+250 788 611 922

Placide HAKIZA NDEKEZI

FINANCE

finance@africamedicals.com

+250 788 716 371

Roy Lee RWAGASORE

RECOVERY

rwagasore@africamedicals.com

+250 788 353 032

Jacqueline UWAMAHORO

SALES OFFICER

sales@africamedicals.com

+250 788 602 736

Olivier DUSENGIMANA

SALES OFFICER

sales@africamedicals.com

+250 788 801 247

Emery BUTARE

LOGISTIC & STOCK MANAGER

butare@africamedicals.com

+250 783 857 611

Narcisse MPORE NKUSI

STOCK & LOGISTIC

nkusi@africamedicals.com

+250 788 769 167

Maurice Gasana MBONIMANA

CHIEF BIOMED ENG

gmaurice@fricamedicals.com

+250 788 706 714

Safari ERIC

BIOMED ENG

safari@africamedicals.com

+250 785 617 714

Justin MUVUNYI

BIOMED ENG

justin@africamedicals.com

+250 787 683 385

Marie Jeanne KANEZA

BIOMED ENG

kaneza@africamedicals.com

+250 781 964 242